Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 26 of 26 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"bomberholds"
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Nokia Theatre Times Square on 2007-10-31 - Phil Lesh and Friends
THIS SOUNDBOARD IS **FREE** THANKS TO PHIL & FRIENDS (WWW.PHILLESH.NET) PHIL LESH AND FRIENDS Nokia Theatre Times Square New York, NY October 31, 2007 DISC 1: 1) Shakedown Street> 2) Loose Lucy 3) *Don't Let The Devil Take Your Mind 4) Candyman 5) *I Put A Spell on You> 6) Story of the Ghost> 7) Casey Jones DISC 2: 1) The Pit and the Pendulum by Edgar Allen Poe 2) Cryptical Envelopment> 3) *Boris The Spider> 4) Caution (Do Not Step On Tracks)> 5) *Voodoo Chile> 6) The Other One> 7) Cryptical Env...
Keywords: phil, lesh, phil and friends
Downloads: 22,291 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Hammerstein Ballroom on 2006-02-17 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Midnight Hour > Sugaree > Sweet Carolina Pride of Cucamonga Tennessee Jed Trains > Cumberland Blues Jam > Playin' In The Band > Unbroken Chain > All Along The Watchtower > The Wheel > Turnaround* > The Other One > Space > Feedback > Space > Caution > Space > Fire On The Mountain E: Revolution
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,369 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium on 2005-12-31 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set 1: Not Fade Away (All)> China Cat Sunflower (Ryan)> Jam> Scarlet Begonias (Phil)> Eyes of the World (Phil)> Sugaree (Joan) Franklin's Tower (PJR) Set 2: Truckin' (PJR)> Deal (Ryan)> Uncle John's Band (PJR)> Fire on the Mountain (Phil, Ryan)> Candyman (Ryan; Joan on drums)> Stella Blue (Ryan)> Terrapin (Ryan)> Jam> Bird Song (Ryan)> Not Fade Away (All) Set 3 (Encore): Donor Rap/Intros, Wharf Rat (Ryan)> Peaceful Valley (Ryan)> Sugar Magnolia (Ryan)> SSDD (Ryan)> Ripple (Ryan,Joan)> Jam> Uncle...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,660 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1987-09-12 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Loser, Me & My Uncle, Big River, Ramble On Rose, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Hey Pocky Way, Cassidy, Might As Well Cumberland Blues, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Jam-> Truckin'-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: One More Saturday Night, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,048 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Prospect Park Bandshell (Big Summer Classic) on 2005-07-21 - Keller Williams
Disc 1: 01 Intro 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,071 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Umphrey's McGee Live at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium on 2005-02-12 - Umphreys McGee
San Fran Nemo Push the Pig The Bottom Half Glory Women Wine and Song Bridgeless In the Kitchen Partyin' Peeps jam* > Franklin's Tower*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,823 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1987-09-13 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Fever, Stagger Lee, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Good Lovin', E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,571 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Hammerstein Ballroom on 2006-02-18 - Phil Lesh and Friends
disc 1 (set 1): 01. Direwolf 02. Peggy-O 03. Jam -> 04. Birdsong -> 05. Jam -> 06. The Weight disc 2 (set 1 cont.): 01. Sittin' On Top Of The World -> 02. Viola Lee Blues (v1) -> 03. Jam -> 04. Viola Lee Blues (v2) -> 05. Bertha -Set 2- 06. Jam -> 07. St. Stephen -> 08. The Eleven -> 09. New Speedway Boogie -> disc 3 (set 2 cont.): 01. Joan Space -> 02. Bartering Lines -> 03. Death Dont Have No Mercy 04...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,317 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Beacon Theatre on 2006-02-15 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Passenger > Jam > Doin' That Rag Stagger Lee > Mr. Charlie The Hardest Part > The Weight Cosmic Charlie Jam> Shakedown Street> New Speedway Boogie Cats Down Under The Stars > Magnolia Mountain > Uncle John's Band > Morning Dew > Truckin > Golden Road E: I Am The Walrus
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,711 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1987-09-11 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Promised Land, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, When Push Comes To Shove, Tons Of Steel, Desolation Row, Deal Sugar Magnolia, Sugaree, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad, Dear Mr. Fantasy-> All Along The Watchtower-> Wharf Rat-> Sunshine Daydream, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,351 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Bill Graham Civic Center on 2005-02-12 - Phil Lesh and Friends
PHIL LESH & FRIENDS February 12, 2005 Mardi Gras Spectacular Bill Graham Civic Center - San Fran, CA Source: Mbho603aHypers->V3->Neundo 24/96 Audiolink Multiset->Sony PCG-C1VPK->Wavelab 4.0 24bit 96kHz Dithering: Wavelab 4.0->Apogee dithering algorithm 24bit 96kHz to 16bit 44.1kHz > flac16 Taped By: Marty S (JackRussel) Transfered By: Marty S (Jack Russel) Set I Disc1 01 Party~^ 02 Playin' In The Band> 03 Carnival~> 04 Loose Lucy SetIcont Disc2 01 Life Is A Carnival~> 02 Cumberland Blues*> 03 St...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,140 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1988-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Scarlet Begonias, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> I Need A Miracle-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude-> All Along The Watchtower, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,068 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1991-09-14 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Little Red Rooster, Jack A Roe, Desolation Row, Tennessee Jed, Promised Land China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Ship of Fools-> Truckin'-> Jam-> Spoonful-> He's Gone, Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower, China Doll-> One More Saturday Night, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,730 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at NJPAC on 2005-11-23 - Phil Lesh and Friends
DISC 1: SET 1: 1) Shakedown Street> 2) *This Wheel's On Fire> Jam> 3) The Wheel> 4) Built To Last 5) No More Do I> 6) Turn On Your Lovelight> 7) *Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms> 8) Turn On Your Lovelight DISC 2: SET 2: 1) Sitting On Top Of The World 2) Cats Down Under The Stars> Jam> 3) Birdsong> 4) You've Got To Hide Your Love Away... DISC 3: 1) St. Stephen> 2) Eyes Of The World> 3) Uncle John's Band> 4) Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad 5) Donor Rap/Band Intros 6) E: Dark Star *1st time played
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,960 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richmond Coliseum on 1985-11-02 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dupree's Diamond Blues, CC Rider-> Althea, My Brother Esau, Candyman, Let It Grow Iko Iko, Estimated Prophet-> Uncle John's Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,112 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1990-09-18 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Minglewood Blues, Loser, Picasso Moon, Row Jimmy, Desolation Row, To Lay Me Down, Promised Land Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> Foolish Heart-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> The Wheel-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,813 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at The Joint @ the Hard Rock on 2005-10-30 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Disc 1 01. Let the Good Times Roll 02. Friend of the Devil 03. Brown Eyed Women 04. Pride of Cucamonga 05. Hardest Part 06. Peggy-O 07. Viola Lee Blues 08. Next Time You See Me 09. Viola Lee Blues Disc 2 Set 2: 01. Cumberland Blues 02. Loser 03. Sweet Carolina 04. Uncle Johns Band Disc 3 01. Turn on Your Lovelight 02. The Wheel 03. No more Do I 04. Let It Ride 05. China Cat 06. I Know You Rider Disc 4 Set 3: 01...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,160 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1987-09-16 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray-> Scarlet Begonias, Little Red Rooster, Dire Wolf, My Brother Esau, High Time, Let It Grow, Don't Ease Me In Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told-> Devil With The Blue Dress-> Good Golly Miss Molly-> Devil With The Blue Dress-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night, E:Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,919 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1990-09-16 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Cold Rain & Snow, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Queen Jane Approximately, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Deal Samson & Delilah-> Iko Iko-> Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> Jam*-> Drums-> Jam-> Standing On the Moon-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle, Morning Dew, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,748 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1987-09-19 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, It's All Over Now, High Time, Mexicali Blues-> Big River, When Push Comes To Shove, Box Of Rain-> Don't Ease Me In Crazy Fingers-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Maggie's Farm-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,489 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1989-10-19 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, West L.A. Fadeaway, Victim Or The Crime, Built To Last, Blow Away, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Cumberland Blues, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Death Don't Have No Mercy-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,998 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sullivan Stadium on 1989-07-02 - Grateful Dead
Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Wang Dang Doodle, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Tennessee Jed, Queen Jane Approximately, To Lay Me Down, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Friend Of The Devil, Truckin'-> He's Gone-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,595 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at NJPAC on 2005-11-22 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Jam Scarlet Begonias Althea Long Black Veil Tennessee Jed Peggy-O Sugaree Cosmic Charlie Just Another Whistle Stop>Jam Big Railroad Blues Caution Cowboy Movie>Jam Gimme Shelter Cryptical The Other One Truckin' I Know You Rider E: Do Right Woman
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,196 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rich Stadium on 1986-07-04 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Dupree's Diamond Blues, CC Rider, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau, Touch Of Gray Cold Rain & Snow-> Fire On The Mountain-> Samson & Delilah*-> The Wheel*-> I Need A Miracle*-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,196 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at The Warfield on 2005-05-13 - Phil Lesh and Friends
PHIL LESH AND FRIENDS May 13, 2005 Warfield Theater San Francisco, CA THIS SOUNDBOARD IS **FREE** THANKS TO PHIL & FRIENDS (WWW.PHILLESH.NET) DISC 1 Set 1: 1) Jam> Here Comes Sunshine> 2) Mr. Charlie 3) Stagger Lee> 4) Friend of the Devil> 5) Big Boss Man 6) No More Do I> Jam> 7) Duprees Diamond Blues 8) Dancin' In The Streets DISC 2 Set 2: 1) ~Across The Universe 2) Eyes Of The World> 3) ~Love The One You're With 4) Millenium Jam> 5) The Eleven 6) ~@A Song I Heard The Ocean Sing> 7) Man of Cons...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 46,167 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Giants Stadium on 1991-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Eyes Of The World, Walkin' Blues, Brown Eyed Women, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Loose Lucy, Cassidy, Might As Well Saint Of Circumstance-> Ship of Fools-> Truckin'-> New Speedway Boogie-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> China Doll-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 42,419 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(55 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)